Reviewer logo

Upcoming movies in theaters
Samrat and Co.Samrat and Co.25th April 2014
ratings
HeropantiHeropanti23rd May 2014
ratings
Bang BangBang Bang2nd October 2014
ratings
HumshakalsHumshakals14th June 2014
ratings
RoyRoy20th June 2014
ratings
Bombay VelvetBombay Velvet25th December 2014
ratings
view all

Movies in theaters
2 States2 States18th April 2014
ratings
Bhoothnath ReturnsBhoothnath Returns11th April 2014
ratings
JalJal4th April 2014
ratings
Main Tera HeroMain Tera Hero4th April 2014
ratings
O TeriO Teri28th March 2014
ratings
DishkiyaoonDishkiyaoon28th March 2014
ratings
Recent reviews
Saurabh aboutSaurabh RathoreMain Tera Heroratings
This is the movie which we can watch with family :) such a great romantic comedy.
Saurabh aboutSaurabh RathoreBhoothnath Returnsratings
worth watching it in this election time :)
Saurabh aboutSaurabh Rathore2 Statesratings
2 state is wonderful romantic movie,Atlist better than Chennai Express which shares similar story.
Movie aboutMovie GeekDon 2ratings
Great thriller!
Ashish aboutAshish GoswamiHasee Toh Phaseeratings
Not a hit this is a super hit. very funny comedy and heart touch romance.
Whats Hot? Celebrities


3/5 stars from 3 users.

Besharam

Besharam
Reference/Source

Besharam movie photos

    Besharam movie Videos

    Besharam reviews & ratings

         
    Vishal Barot 

    Abhinav Singh Kashyap brings yet another romantic comedy movie to the big screen. Babli(Ranbir Kapoor) who is a orphan shameless lovable lout car theif lives with his side kick Terminator 2 (T2) in Anathashram somewhere located in Delhi. He often delivers some of this idea "If Im bad, thats because I had no mom and da...
    Duration 142 minutes
    Genre Comedy
    Release date 02.10.2013
    Slogan Na sammaan ka moh, na apmaan ka bhay
    Director Abhinav Kashyap
    Writers Abhinav Kashyap
    Box office INR600-800 million
    Producer Himanshu Mehra, Sanjeev Gupta & Reliance Ente
    Music Composer Lalit Pandit

    Besharam is an upcoming comedy film directed by Abhinav Kashyap. Staring Ranbir Kapoor and Pallavi Sharda as a lead actor. Movie is scheduled to release in October 2013

    My Rating

    StarAs
    ... Babli
    ... Tara
    ... Inspector Chulbul Chautala
    ... Head Constable Bulbul Chautala
    ... unknown
    ... Special Appearance as Himself
         
    Vishal Barot 
    My rating:

    Abhinav Singh Kashyap brings yet another romantic comedy movie to the big screen. Babli(Ranbir Kapoor) who is a orphan shameless lovable lout car theif lives with his side kick Terminator 2 (T2) in Anathashram somewhere located in Delhi. He often delivers some of this idea "If Im bad, thats because I had no mom and dad to guide me." At the other side against Babli there is Rishi Kapoor and Neetu Singh -a corrupt cops at the edge of retirement who has no child and a villain who does all the Hawala works for high rated politicians "Javed jaffery". Even thought it has big star casts it fails when it comes to maintain audiances attention as story goes. Which make this movie boring. What I found annoying in this movie was 4 to 5 minute song after every 12 to 15 minute. Overall, this was, in my opinion, Besharam do not worth of your time and money. If you are diehard fan of ranbir kapoor then wait until this movie airs in tv channels.
         
    Movie Geek 
    My rating:

    movie songs and trailer is really awsome! :) this is going to be fun.
         
    Bhawana N 
    My rating:

    Add dialogues
    Na sammaan ka moh, na apmaan ka bhay
    Babli : Mere seene mein dil nahi dost ... jigar hai jigar ... aur woh kabhi tootta nahi
    No questions

    Movies

    TV Serials

    Celebrities

      Get Social with Us!

    Movies | TV-Shows | Celebrities | How to | About us | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Site map | Mobile view

    All Celebrity Images, Product Pictures, and some descriptions are the property of their respective owners. Part of our site also contains information from Wikipedia.org

    © 2013 Reviewer.in - All rights reserved (s2)

    Creative Commons License