Reviewer logo

Upcoming movies in theaters
Samrat and Co.Samrat and Co.25th April 2014
ratings
HeropantiHeropanti23rd May 2014
ratings
Bang BangBang Bang2nd October 2014
ratings
HumshakalsHumshakals14th June 2014
ratings
RoyRoy20th June 2014
ratings
Bombay VelvetBombay Velvet25th December 2014
ratings
view all

Movies in theaters
Samrat and Co.Samrat and Co.25th April 2014
ratings
Revolver RaniRevolver Rani25th April 2014
ratings
2 States2 States18th April 2014
ratings
Bhoothnath ReturnsBhoothnath Returns11th April 2014
ratings
Main Tera HeroMain Tera Hero4th April 2014
ratings
Recent reviews
Movie aboutMovie GeekRevolver Raniratings
Revolver Rani ki thaayn thaayn thaayn...
Movie aboutMovie GeekKaanchi-The Unbreakableratings
lets hope this movie is as good as its music.
Saurabh aboutSaurabh RathoreRevolver Raniratings
Watch it for Kangana Ranaut and the music.
Saurabh aboutSaurabh RathoreSamrat and Co.ratings
This movie is good to watch this weekend.
Saurabh aboutSaurabh RathoreMain Tera Heroratings
This is the movie which we can watch with family :) such a great romantic comedy.
Saurabh aboutSaurabh RathoreBhoothnath Returnsratings
worth watching it in this election time :)
Saurabh aboutSaurabh Rathore2 Statesratings
2 state is wonderful romantic movie,Atlist better than Chennai Express which shares similar story.
Movie aboutMovie GeekDon 2ratings
Great thriller!
Whats Hot? Celebrities


3/5 stars from 10 users.

Dhoom 3

Dhoom 3
Reference/Source

Dhoom 3 movie photos

    Dhoom 3 movie Videos

    Dhoom 3 reviews & ratings

         
    Vishal Barot 

    I was very excited to watch Dhoom 3 as I had seen Dhoom and Dhoom2 plus I like Katrina and of course action of Aamir Khan ;). I was waiting for its release as I hear Aamir Khan is going to play villan in this movie and now finally wait is over.
    Dhoom 3 is directed and written by Krishna Acharya who had directed D...
    Duration 172 minutes
    Genre Action, Thriller
    Release date 20.12.2013
    Slogan
    Director Vijay Acharya
    Writers Aditya Chopra, Vijay Krishna Acharya
    Box office 252.71 cr
    Producer Aditya Chopra
    Music Composer Pritam

    Dhoom 3 (English: Blast 3) is an impending Hindi action thriller film, published and directed by Vijay Krishna Acharya and made by Aditya Chopra. It'll be the third installation of the most popular Dhoom series. Abhishek Bachchan and Uday Chopra will reprise their jobs as Jai Dixit and Ali Khan while Aamir Khan and Katrina Kaif variety the antagonist duo. Dhoom 3 will release on 25 December 2013 in regular 2D and IMAX formats.

    My Rating

    StarAs
    ... Sahir
    ... A.C.P Jai Dixit
    ... Aaliya
    ... Ali Akbar Fateh Khan
    ... unknown
    ... Selina Kapoor
    ... unknown
         
    Vikrant Baliyan 
    My rating:

    I am giving these 3 stars just because of Amir Khan and his dialogue '' bande hai hum uske'' nice job done by him and regarding Abhishek and Udey don't even want to comment on them bullshit guys this Dhoom series has become like Rajeev Gandhi Berozgar Yojna for both of these berozgaars just change those two and you will see that dhoom 4 will do better
         
    Avibha Shirawat 
    My rating:
    Cast Performance:
    Cinematography:
    Music:

    The excitement of 3rd installatin of Dhoom series was all in vain. The movie was not upto mark as what expected from Aamir Khan's movies. Also the showface of the movie Katrina kaif hardly had 5 min role in the whole movie.For me dhoom 3 was a high profile stunt movie in a desi style.
         
    Sergey Panasenko 
    My rating:
    Plot:
    Cast Performance:
    Cinematography:
    Music:

         
    Saransh 1 
    My rating:

    This movie i thought was going to be very amazing, ok what made us not going for this movie is We three friends waited for an hour for the download of this movie although it was pirated but who cares we always kick the ass of bill gates, anyways the movie is super duper flop, wtf Instead of wasting you bandwidth for this, movie and go and do something evil so that your dad can be proud of yourself.... Yours Faithfully Saransh, Kaushal, Subhodip
         
    Sushant Pattanayak 
    My rating:

         
    Sai Krishna 
    My rating:

    i liked the story and emotional content in this movie which the previous movies dont have moreover it aamir's film not a dhoom film his perfomance is outstanding and remarkable The movie doesn't actually contain that much action scenes but aamir has kept the film entirely on his shoulders by his performance
         
    Saurabh Rathore 
    My rating:

    Dhoom 3 seems like "The Prestige" wrapped up into bollywood style. Anyways this movie is cool and I enjoyed watching it. If you have nothing to do this weekend then you can make plan for this movie :) with friends or with family this movie does not have any vulgar scenes or nudity. For those who have not seen the prestige.. you will love dhoom 3 for sure :)
         
    Vishal Barot 
    My rating:

    I was very excited to watch Dhoom 3 as I had seen Dhoom and Dhoom2 plus I like Katrina and of course action of Aamir Khan ;). I was waiting for its release as I hear Aamir Khan is going to play villan in this movie and now finally wait is over.
    Dhoom 3 is directed and written by Krishna Acharya who had directed Dhoom and Dhoom 2, too. His work in this movie is good and impressive but some where I felt he should have written in a different way because story of this movie is simple. Dialogues of this movie is good at some place specially by Uday Chopra and Aamirkhan.
    Stunts in this movie is seems unrealistic after a while we fill like anything can happen in this movie similar to Krrish 3 Hritik can fly like super man and act like x-men. they show us driving bike on rope and using bike as boat besides this everyother scenes is pretty cool.
    Acting wise Aamir Khan was perfect, The boy who played young Aamir was also good. Katrina Kaif had less scenes but she was fantastic. Uday Chopda also act well & just Abhishek Bachhan was ok.
    Songs from this movie Malang Malang and Tu Hi Joonoon is good. Climax in this movie is good which surpasses last two dhoom series.
    In the end I would say this movie is good if you like unrealistic actions. Dhoom 3 is worth watching with friends or family.
         
    Omprakash Yadav 
    My rating:

    Top class
         
    TJ Patel 
    My rating:

    grow up men..... fast furious level mein aao
    Add dialogues
    Jordan : Bande hai hum uske....humpe kiska zor, Umeedon k suraj...nikale chaaro aur Irade hai fauladi....himmati har kadam..Apne haathon kismat likhne...aachale hum
    No questions

    Movies

    TV Serials

    Celebrities

      Get Social with Us!

    Movies | TV-Shows | Celebrities | How to | About us | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Site map | Mobile view

    All Celebrity Images, Product Pictures, and some descriptions are the property of their respective owners. Part of our site also contains information from Wikipedia.org

    © 2013 Reviewer.in - All rights reserved (s2)

    Creative Commons License