Reviewer logo

Upcoming movies in theaters
Samrat and Co.Samrat and Co.25th April 2014
ratings
HeropantiHeropanti23rd May 2014
ratings
Bang BangBang Bang2nd October 2014
ratings
HumshakalsHumshakals14th June 2014
ratings
RoyRoy20th June 2014
ratings
Bombay VelvetBombay Velvet25th December 2014
ratings
view all

Movies in theaters
2 States2 States18th April 2014
ratings
Bhoothnath ReturnsBhoothnath Returns11th April 2014
ratings
JalJal4th April 2014
ratings
Main Tera HeroMain Tera Hero4th April 2014
ratings
O TeriO Teri28th March 2014
ratings
DishkiyaoonDishkiyaoon28th March 2014
ratings
Recent reviews
Saurabh aboutSaurabh RathoreMain Tera Heroratings
This is the movie which we can watch with family :) such a great romantic comedy.
Saurabh aboutSaurabh RathoreBhoothnath Returnsratings
worth watching it in this election time :)
Saurabh aboutSaurabh Rathore2 Statesratings
2 state is wonderful romantic movie,Atlist better than Chennai Express which shares similar story.
Movie aboutMovie GeekDon 2ratings
Great thriller!
Ashish aboutAshish GoswamiHasee Toh Phaseeratings
Not a hit this is a super hit. very funny comedy and heart touch romance.
Whats Hot? Celebrities


3/5 stars from 4 users.

Jai Ho

Jai Ho
Reference/Source

Jai Ho movie photos

    Jai Ho movie Videos

    Jai Ho reviews & ratings

         
    Vishal Barot 

    As you can see aam aadmi is in favour in this days, Salman khan is playing short tempered aam aadmi and you know what happens when he gets angry. If we talk about this movies story than I would say there is nothing fancy but it is giving one positive message that every people should help each other to change the world...
    Duration
    Genre Action, Drama
    Release date 24.01.2014
    Slogan For A Cause
    Director Sohail Khan
    Writers A. R. Murugadoss
    Box office
    Producer Sohail Khan
    Music Composer Sajid-Wajid

    Jai Ho is an upcoming Hindi action movie featuring Salman Khan, Daisy Shah and Sana Khan with Tabu and Mukul Dev to also star in the film. Movie is a remake of the south Indian mega star Chiranjeevi Telugu super hit Stalin, directed by A. R. Murugadoss. The film is directed by Sohail Khan under the Sohail Khan Production franchise. he film had a working name 'Mental' but was changed to 'Jai ho' and movie is set to release on January 24, 2014.

    My Rating

    StarAs
    ... Radhe/ Major Jai Agnihotri
    ... Riya Agnihotri
    ... Radhes mother
    ... Officer Ranvir Kaul
    ... 
    ... 
         
    anjali arora 
    My rating:

         
    Vishal Barot 
    My rating:
    Plot:
    Cast Performance:
    Cinematography:
    Music:

    As you can see aam aadmi is in favour in this days, Salman khan is playing short tempered aam aadmi and you know what happens when he gets angry. If we talk about this movies story than I would say there is nothing fancy but it is giving one positive message that every people should help each other to change the world. Or one man can make difference in world by giving his contribution. Besides this it is regular bollywood masala flick there is some good action scenes in regular intervals. Now If we talk about the stars performance than Salman Khan has given his best, Also In whole movie Salman is all over the screen, And So that other stars does not have enough role or dialogues to play. Danny Denzongpa, Genelia Dsouza played wonderful character even thought they did not had good dialogues or screens. In short this movie is one time watch if you has nothing better to do. And If you are not salman khans fan than you can skip this movie :)
         
    Nahid Nasiur Rahman 
    My rating:

    Stars are less for this awesome movie to be rated. The movie is perfect and gonna be a blockbuster without any doubt...JAI HO...
         
    Saurabh Rathore 
    My rating:

    I have seen original script of movie starring mega star Chirangeevi, And now I am excited to see Salman Khan in that same role, Because I think he fits best in this character. As we have allready seen him in Wanted as this is going to be fun.
    Add dialogues
    Radhe : Aam aadmi sota hua sher hai, Ungali mat kar.. Jaag gaya toh cheer faad dega.
    Radhe : Agar aap logo ko aisa lagta hai ki Hum logo ne aap koi ehsaan kia hai toh aap thank you mat kahiye instead 3 logo ko madad kijiye aap
    No questions

    Movies

    TV Serials

    Celebrities

      Get Social with Us!

    Movies | TV-Shows | Celebrities | How to | About us | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Site map | Mobile view

    All Celebrity Images, Product Pictures, and some descriptions are the property of their respective owners. Part of our site also contains information from Wikipedia.org

    © 2013 Reviewer.in - All rights reserved (s2)

    Creative Commons License